Fecha de registro: 1 jun 2022


[{LEAKED@P3}] Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache Album Download 2022?. Ahead of its debut next week, Post Malone has quietly revealed the official tracklist for his fourth studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, on Apple Music.


Tracklist :

1. Reputation 2. Cooped Up ft. Roddy Ricch 3. Lemon Tree 4. Wrapped Around Your Finger 5. I Like You (A Happier Song) ft. Doja Cat 6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) ft. Gunna 7. Insane 8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol ft. Robin Pecknold 9. Wasting Angels ft. The Kid LAROI 10. Euthanasia 11. When I’m Alone 12. Waiting For A Miracle 13. One Right Now 14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

The 14-track project will include guest appearances from Doja Cat on “I Like You (A Happier Song)”, Gunna on “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)”, The Kid LAROI on “Wasting Angels” and Fleet Foxes on “Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol,” as well as Roddy Ricch and The Weeknd on the previously-released tracks “Cooped Up” and “One Right Now,” respectively.

Additional tracks include “Reputation,” “Lemon Tree,” “Wrapped Around Your Finger,” “Insane,” “Euthanasia,” “When I’m Alone” and “Waiting For A Miracle.” The streaming platform notes that the record will have a total run time of 43 minutes.

In a recent interview with Zane Lowe on Apple Music 1, Malone said that Twelve Carat Toothache is “the most honest record” he has ever made.

“That’s what the whole record is about,” he said. “It’s the bipolar aspect and the duality of everything. And so, there’s a lot of things very much so on this record that are tongue in cheek. And I think this whole record is the most honest record I’ve made, and I’m so pumped for people to hear it. But every song in there tells a story, so this is kind of like, “Here’s the life that we live, but there’s always something going on in the background.”

Twelve Carat Toothache drops on June 3.


[{LEAKED@MP3}] Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache Album Download 2022?

Más opciones